• 菜单
  • 菜单

访问地球上最快乐的人

* 2014 Win / Gallup International对各国的调查发现,斐济的人民是地球上最幸福的人,93的斐济人回答说他们“快乐”或“非常快乐”。 (Fijiguide.com感谢Jon Apted,创始人 斐济的人类 岛屿允许我们使用他出色的斐济人物肖像,在本页和网站的其他地方展示。 Vinaka,Jon)。

令人兴奋的地方去

参观外岛,体验斐济当地风情。 Vanua Levu,Taveuni和Ovalau(斐济老首都的所在地)有雨林,瀑布,原始珊瑚礁,国家公园和土着文化。

自然亮点

在斐济,您可以全年享受户外活动。

斐济的高尔夫球场

自殖民时代以来,高尔夫在斐济很受欢迎。 实际上,一些高尔夫球场的布局是为了满足古老的Colonial Sugar Refining Company的娱乐需求。 今天高尔夫继续非常受欢迎,对游客来说是个好消息......
更多详情

在斐济潜水

斐济由分布在300平方英里海洋上的42,000岛屿组成。 说这个岛国拥有世界上最好的潜水点并不夸张。 值得注意的是,软珊瑚的种类令人震惊。 美联储丰富的营养素流...
更多详情

吃得好

从热辣咖喱到酷科科达,品尝各种口味

纳迪,丹娜拉和劳托卡餐厅

我们的首选餐厅编者注:Nadi&Denarau餐厅评论最初是来自My Fiji Store的Tasneem Hussein的博客。 纳迪和丹娜拉餐厅Habibi ...
更多详情

苏瓦餐厅和咖啡馆

苏瓦(Suva)的用餐地点苏瓦(Suva)的每位游客都必须享用外出用餐服务。 作为南太平洋的文化中心,这种多样性表达了......
更多详情

最新博客文章

阅读我们的冒险经历,激发斐济周边的旅程

劳托卡的隐秘,北方俱乐部

我偶然偶然发现了北方俱乐部。 我需要和Lautoka的商业伙伴挤在一起,但不知道在哪里住的很友好,干净,价格合理,而且很有意思。 一位朋友推荐北方俱乐部......
更多详情
马拉马拉海滩俱乐部斐济海滩拍摄

Malamala Beach Club - 纯斐济放松!

我们听说过世界上第一个岛屿海滩俱乐部马拉马拉海滩俱乐部有很多好东西,我们不得不亲自去看看。 我知道,这是我在斐济商店的艰难演出! 这不仅是海滩......
更多详情

斐济旅游新闻

附属合作伙伴

下属,合作伙伴,Banner.jpg
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Menu
  • Menu

Visit the Happiest People on Earth

* A 2014 Win/Gallup International poll of countries found that Fiji's people are the happiest on Earth, with 93 percent of Fijians answering they were either "happy" or "very happy". (Fijiguide.com is indebted to Jon Apted, founder of Humans of the Fiji Islands, for permitting us to use his remarkable portraits of Fiji people, featured on this page and elsewhere on the site. Vinaka, Jon).

Exciting places to go

Visit an outer island and experience Fiji like a local. Vanua Levu, Taveuni and Ovalau (home of Fiji's old Capital) have rain forests, waterfalls, pristine reefs, national parks and indigenous culture.

Natural Highlights

In Fiji, you can enjoy the great outdoors all year around.

Duffers’ Paradise–Golf in Fiji

Golf has been popular in Fiji since the colonial era. Some of the golf courses were actually laid out to meet the recreational needs of the old Colonial Sugar Refining Company. Today golf continues to be very popular and the good news for visitors is ...
Read More

Diving in Fiji

Fiji consists of over 300 islands scattered over 42,000 square miles of ocean. It’s not hyperbole to state that this island nation has some of the best diving in the world. Notably, the variety of soft coral is astounding. Fed by the rich nutrients streaming ...
Read More

Eat well

Treat your palate to an explosion of tastes ranging from hot spiced curry to cool Kokoda

Nadi, Denarau & Lautoka Restaurants

Our restaurants of choice Editor's Note: The Nadi & Denarau Restaurants review was originally a blog from Tasneem Hussein of My Fiji Store. Nadi & Denarau Restaurants Habibi ...
Read More

Suva Restaurants and Cafes

Where to Eat in Suva Dining out is obligatory for every Suva visitor. As the cultural hub of the South Pacific, this diversity is expressed ...
Read More

Latest Travel News

Shangri La Fiji Broadcast 2018

Fijiguide would like to share with our members one of the Prime Accommodations on the Coral Coast, the Shangri-La Resort and Spa.  Take a moment out of your day and watch their latest broadcast. ...

Affiliated Partners

Affiliated-Partners-Banner.jpg